Chambers of Awami League Dhaka units today

The chamber sessions of two sections of Dhaka city Awami League will be held at memorable Suhrawardy Udyan in the capital on Saturday.

Awami League President Sheik Hasina is planned to introduce the main session of the committee of two units at 11:00am.

The second session of the gatherings will be held in the early evening at the Institute of Engineers, Bangladesh to choose new initiative.

All arrangements for the committee sessions have just been finished. Suhrawardy Udyan is embellished for party laborers, councilors, delegates and the whole setting is enlightened, improved and showed various representations.

Denoting the gathering session, an immense stage has been raised at Suhrawardy Udyan.

Occupant president AKM Rahmatullah and general secretary Sadeq Khan of Dhaka North City AL are making a decent attempt to hold their posts.

Many devoted pioneers, including VPs Sheik Bazlur Rahman and Aslamul Haque, joint secretaries MA Kader Khan and SM Mannan Kochi and Habib Hasan, office secretary M Saifullah Saiful and treasurer Wakil Uddin, are likewise attempting to get top posts.

In addition, President of Dhaka South City AL Abul Hasnat is out of the race because of his physical condition, yet broad secretary Shahey Alam Murad is attempting to hold his post.

Sources said it turns into a custom of choosing Old Dhaka pioneer in one of the two top posts.

Previous acting president late MA Aziz’s child Omar Bin Abdul Aziz Tamim is in top of different applicants.

Besides, VPs Abu Ahmed Mannafi and Humayun Kabir, joint secretaries Abul Bashar and Dilip Kumar Roy, sorting out secretary Hedayet Ullah Swapan and attention secretary Akter Hossain are attempting to get back their top posts.

The last chamber of Awami League was hung on December 27 out of 2012, yet the board of trustees was reported on April 10 out of 2016 in the wake of parting into two units in 2015.

Sharing is caring!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *